You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/08/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My favorite movie, hmmm that is a stretch. I have come across many movies that ended up being my favorite.

For this year and so far still my best movie is the movie "BLACK PANTHER"

WHY DO I LOVE THIS MOVIE?
I love this movies because of the technology featured in it. The part where you can take control of a mechanical device by just attaching a control transmitter to it. It just so out of this world.

THE ACTOR, PLOT AND SPECIAL EFFECTS?

The actor or the protagonist, Tchalla, by name Chadwick Boseman.
He was the center of the entire movie. His story, from the death of his father to him being crowned king and all is just so captivating.

The plot was also amazing because it taught me that the sins of the father can come back to hunt his sons and grandsons if not corrected.

Come on, we all can say that the movie caught the world's attention when the trailer was released. The part that made me excited the most is that the actors in the movie were mainly africans.

This is coming from the angle that most hit movies in the world are hardly 50% african. This one in particular consisted of roughly 95% africans and it is really a good move to integrate africans into hollywood movies.

IN TOTAL THE MOVIE GRABBED ME AND DIDN'T LET ME GO,(I HAVE WATCHED THE MOVIE TWICE NOW )

images (6).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34