You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Food And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180120-193150.jpg

I believe in sayings that "GOOD FOOD FOR A GOOD MOOD"

Thats a fried isaw :) so crunchy, fresh and tasty. :D
Why i love it? I love that street food when i soak in a vinegar whin small cuts of onion, garlic and chilli <3 .. OMG my heart is beating so fast like a timer of a bomb :).

Fried isaw is the intestine of a cow, pork or chicken. When you fried it just put little bit of salt and dont forget make a tasty vinegar for it :)

I just typed and describing it now, but now my stomach is in trouble and I miss that fried isaw:( . I need to have it this coming weekend and its bcoz of this contest .LOL :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20