You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 45 Pack Steem Monsters Raffle, Grow Your Instagram to 100K followers - And More!

in #contest5 years ago

Ok I've read up how to get involved involved. You're so cool!

I don't have Steem as yet to send but I've resteemed this post and will upvote it when I finish writing this comment... (I also upvoted your other post too 😸)

I'm loving the community support I've witnessed since signing up to Steemit at the beginning of this month! 🙌🏾😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aw thanks, no need to upvote! You can save it :) Did you see my SP delegation? You should enter. I like your posts so far! hi @ceeka-dacrafta, if you want to, you can message me on discord. My username is on my steemit profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77