You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 8 - 160 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

AH! I was SO CLOSE!

I opened Steemit with your post being ONE minute old and you the only comment.

Alas, mere seconds later ... well, if it were really a quick draw, I'd have been dead! 😲

So, now I take my time. Plus, I like to shrink the pic (for the blockchain😉 ).

I was attempting to blow a kiss...but it kinda just looks weird.😏

Sort:  

I agree with @papa-pepper . first thing I thought.

It looks like you are blowing a kiss.

Excellent. I thought my hand was too low.

Hubs says it looks like I'm blowing some evil dust on you.

Gotcha! Sweeeet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00