The bunny is broken and the contest is over :(

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Contest is over it was considered spam by Steemcleaners.


8 Random Winners didn't feel like picking today so 8 random

@steemiteruy
@marco-asensio
@duaboh
@bussy
@saun
@cryptocopy
@the-puppet-patch
@victordiazr86

Thank you everyone that has been upvoting and participating in my other contests. If you know of anyone that would like to sponsor and help support this or additional contests let me know.

The contest will have 8 winners of 1 SBD each.

4 will be picked at random.

4 will be picked by me based on the comment, loyalty to the contest, interesting posts, basically whatever gets my bunny ears perked up LOL. I don't know how long I'll pick winners but for a while to change it up.

Disclaimer:

I will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.

Rules:

I'm changing it to two rules. Rule one is for the random part of the contest

Rule 2 is more for BP picks but still need to leave a comment.

#1) Leave a comment

#2) Get Bunnypuncher attention

Suggested Daily Topic

The daily topic for today is:

Free topic . Happy Independence Day to those who are celebrating.

I'm changing the topic to just Free topic. Since I regret saying I was tired. To clarify I'm not tired of the contests or anything. I just felt physically run down. I'm not discouraged or anything like that. It appears this was a very poor choice of wording and caused confusion. I'm very pleased with my followers and enthusiasts for the contest. I just might be getting sick or something and wanted to make the contest post despite not feeling too great but didn't feel like researching a topic like I should have that was why I typed that. In hindsight that was a poor choice and I shouldn't have used that wording.

steemit-lightblue.png

Support Bunnypuncher please use the @bpclan bid bot if you need an upvote boost.

Upvote size 0.94
Max ROI 15%
Min ROI 1%
Min Bid 0.1 SB
Post min age: 0 min
Post max age: 3.5 days

Sort:  

hmm how about this bunny puncher, just trolling. "Why they called it american football if they can hold the ball?"

They don't kick the ball much in rugby football, do they?

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already 3239.63 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19503.98
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Don´t you dare saying that, they will get offended!!
Not only they called it football and can hold the ball, but they go further and call it "The Real Football".

The funniest thing of it all is that we accept it. You have to give them one credit though.....they are the king of marketing

actually i didn't if they will be offended because despite from trolling question, im wondering why they hold, is there something wrong about knowing the fact that you didn't know? since i think i offended you, sorry but will you answer it in their behalf, why they called it "american football?" because what i know, football means playing using their foot, then why?

Posted using Partiko Android

No,no, you didn't offended me, not at all, I agree with your troll :DDDDD
But they can get pretty sensitive with this question! Hahaha
I also can´t understand why they called it football... maybe their english translation for that word is completely different.

haha ok thanks if i didn't because i know it seems kind of joke but i'm serious about it, im just wondering.

Posted using Partiko Android

Every match starts by kicking it.

even soccer, that's why football right?

Posted using Partiko Android

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY TO ALL MY INDIANS we got Independence on 1947 august 15th.so many freedom fighters sacrificied their lives for this.In 1857 mangal pandey started revolt against british and it took 90 years to get Independence.but out country wont have freedom for women and so many sexual harrassments and rapes are happening here.this is a very bad situation in our country if women get freedom i think it will be a full freedom to our country.

Happy independence Day

Happy independence day to all Indians. May Allah protect the country and guide them to rightousness

Incredible India...

I am too tired Gentleman to celebrate our Indepence day that is today. Lol

Enjoying this authentic moment with my parent, nothing could be better then this instance.

Happy INDEPENDENCE DAY.

Thanks a lot !!

I've updated the post to clarify and acknowledge your Independence day.

Thanks Gentleman! But how did you know that I am an Indian??
Moreover thanks again!!

Hey! I will suggest you to ask @neoxian and @acidyo.

I know @neoxian, I just taken part in his contest three weeks ago. If he help, then I am sure he must be knowing some way. He is running a bank here.
He must have some idea.

I wasn't aware that it was an Independence day in India. I regret the topic I posted and since it was a bit discouraging I was just feeling physically run down like I'm getting sick.

No problem!! Gentleman!!
Don't worry Gentleman. I think I also should make some change regarding this. Yes, That's a celebration moment so enjoy it!!
Are you from india?

I'm from the US. But have worked with many people from India so I wouldn't knowingly be discouraging toward a day of celebration in India.

There is nothing to be discouraged. In sooth today I am feeling proud on myself that I am participating in your contest.

We all are friend and family and earth is our mother. Countries are just the laps and nothing more.

Celebration is just happiness.

Thanks a lot !!

bro follow me ill follow you back adn upvote all your posts

Happy INDEPENDENCE DAY to you. Have a great day and celebrate well.

I'm glad this turned around I'm actually feeling a bit better due to this conversation and not as tired feeling.

happy independence day and bro follow me ill follow you back and upvote all your posts everytime

Just keep talking, I yawn when I’m interested.

There once was a man from nantucket...

Eye test! What number do you see? It is said that 80% of people can't see it!

1.jpg

https://steemit.com/life/@jeremiah06/eye-test-what-number-do-you-see-it-is-said-that-80-of-people-can-t-see-it

rest well!

On April 19, 1810, Venezuela's Independence Day is celebrated. This was an emancipatory process developed between 1810 and 1823 in order to break the colonial ties that existed between the then General Captaincy of Venezuela and the Spanish Empire.

@bunnypuncher take off your gloves and rest that we do not want to get tired rabbits on these sides hahaha

This will be me when I have to get up early on Friday :)

Is there life after death?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15