C O N T E S T #LEARNANDEARN BY ME WEEK 25

in #contest5 years ago

FDE43B1A-A7EB-4374-B23F-FE6EDBE392A2.jpeg

A N D

5572CA59-3C6B-4222-9352-3F647ACBE682.jpeg

Photo-art by me & Pexels

Read the Contest Blog first :

https://steemit.com/contest/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-contest-learnandearn-ok-here-goes-i-am-a-judge

This Is the famous #LEARNANDEARN CONTEST by me WEEK 25

Enter this contest it’s really fun and really easy!

Tell ME your learning curve, here are the N E W rules :

• Tell US Reading what YOU learned this week,
7 things you learned this week and the reasoning.
• Use the tag #learnandearn and week number 25
• I am the judge, and pick out 3 winners
• Contest runs every week ( this is week 25 ) and ends Sundays 22.00 CET
• Place your blog or learning curve in the comments of THIS blog, NOT MY ENTRY ON SATURDAY
•I will upvote with my account
•If you make a blog you can use the original contest photo art by Matko
•But I love creativity so surprise me please.....
•I can always change or add rules if I feel it is necessary.
• Prizes are 1, 1,5 and 2 steem for winner number 3,2 and number 1, but I might change that in the future!

I am as always excluded from the prizes.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I feel this is a wonderful contest... and while sad to see how things have gone, still awesome of you to keep the flame lit! So then...
Here is my submission for the #learnandearn Week 25 Contest:

https://steemit.com/learnandearn/@wesphilbin/learnandearn-contest-week-25

I could use more contestants !

Spamming that resteem button!! :)

Upvoted and commented offcourse thank you for joining.
B

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I am a publicer i think

Its a fun contest will think about what I have learned this time :)

I hope so, learning is in everything , we just have to take notice. The entry is welcome
B

Thank you very much for your entry , sunday i Will announce the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71