You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Until a few days ago I thought that my relationship with Juan was perfect, but I just found out not only how wrong I was, but also how stupid I have been. I wanted to surprise him, but the surprise was for me. I cannot believe it, I saw him leaving his house with my friend Karen and on Fridays kissing, a kiss that went beyond it, and gave the imagination an idea of what they were doing there in his house. I started my car and left, I did not want to face them, I refuse to see me fall apart and I do not want to make a fool of myself. Even more. I take out my phone and sent a text message to my supposed friend, I just say: "trust him, look what he did" to Juan I do not write anything, he does not deserve my words. I've never felt so disappointed and I'm so eager to run away that I find myself calling my aunt Alice, she lives on the other side of the world, and yes, she can receive me, I do not want to be in this place anymore, she's determined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24