Celebrating the Super Woman in My Life:

in #contest6 years ago

meg.jpg

Let’s start by defining the term Super Woman

As defined by Google Dictionary:

Super
adjective
~very good or pleasant; excellent

Woman
noun
~an adult human female.

Well with that being said, there is only one person in my life that I would – without a doubt – classify as a super-woman in my eyes;

my meggie 3.jpeg

My Daughter Is My Superhero:

When I look at my daughter I see the person that I could only strive to be, I look at her with respect and admiration. She is not only my HERO she is also my true North in life’s compass.

Through the years I can honestly say, that I have thought her so many things, and at the same time I have taught her nothing in comparison to all that I have learnt from her.

Was it not for her I would have never known the bliss of true unconditional love – such as the love that I have for her.
And I can honestly say that I have never met anyone, through all my years that would be able to fill the role of a SUPER WOMAN in my life, a fraction as well as she does!

14793772283211174753240.jpg

Sort:  

hope you are always happy.
you are lucky, there are three lights of life present in your life.
keep happy my friend.

Thank you @rezack and many blessings to you!

U are welcome great mom,,, :)

happy family, always happy and healthy continue, thanks for sharing, @breezin.

It is wonderful to have such a wonderful daughter. Thank you for sharing this!

It surely is! She is such a blessing in my life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28