You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: Know your Steemian and win some Steem

in #contest6 years ago

Oh wow, it looks like some people already have this on lock. That is what I get for taking a break on the weekend! This is an awesome idea! Good luck to everyone that enters!

Sort:  

yeah sorry, the idea is great but I do have to make an element into it that more people can enter a right answer and that (if there are more than one good answers) I can pull a lottery or something :)

For sure! I would have broken it down into a couple of smaller collages. You could have had three separate posts there :) It is still really awesome though! How is the SeeFood Challenge going?

I have a little pause on the Seefoodchallenge hahaha. it was a busy weekend... Little to no pictures taken ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87