You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 12 - 215 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest6 years ago

Looks like there are a bunch of great posts today and I wish I could contribute one as well but unfortunately I'm on my way home back from vacation and I'm going to have to improvise with what I have in the car which isn't much at all. I will say that I did manage to squeeze in a reflection of myself, an animal, a mirror and papa-pepper teef on a dollar bill in my mouth, all in one selfie! Not bad considering the circumstances. I know what you're saying..."Don't church it up, Joe Dirt!" Well once I get back home, maybe I can get back on track.... Bandit out!

P.S. I don't wanna hear nuttin about how filthy that dollar bill is either, I already caught enough hell from my wife! Some times ya just gotta man up and take one for the team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75