Guess this place and win the jackpot #8 10 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Been away for a while so I'll start the jackpot at 10SBD

If you can tell me the location of where this photo was taken, you will win the jackpot prize. If the photo is not guessed then the prize will rollover with 50% of the SD rewards that I receive from any up votes etc.

IMG_4559.jpg

I need the country and location specific to be correct.

The rules are;

You must first up vote in order to play, as this will add to further jackpots.
The contest will run for 7 days unless there is a winner.
Payout to winners will be made after I have received the reward from post.
Can't really stop you, but if you try and google match, shame on you!!

So guess away...

Sort:  

Its Braga in Portugal! The azulejo tiles are beautiful.

well done sir, you win, beautiful place!!

Money transferred friend

Portugal, Braga, Palacio do Raio, Blue baroque door

Question, how did you get 4 votes when there were four people who answered before you? Two of these votes were before yours (same answer) ... LOL! yet your post got knocked up ahead of theirs ... :scratching my head:

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Portugal, Braga, Palacio do Raio, Blue baroque door

I am correct ?

S. Luis do Maranhão, Brasil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72