You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 13 (Bonus reward of 25 steem or more for this round!)

in #contest7 years ago

This is going to be epic, More and more sponsors, more and more players, and the prizes just keep growing along with all the surprises. You are doing a fantastic job on this @apolymask, I am so glad to see it continue to grow. With the community feel, and the engagement being shown, I am sure others are keeping a close eye for hints and ideas when they start their SMT communities.

Sort:  

Indeed! I have a feeling it will be. This round should be the highest payout round yet! I hope it brings in some fierce competition. :)

Thanks for the acknowledgement! I'm doing my best. It's definitely more work and more of a challenge than I thought it would be, BUT.. Also much more WORTH it and more rewarding than I could have guessed... In so many different ways!

I'm glad you're enjoying the developments as well, and yeah.. Perhaps they are! i've also been looking at other games myself as well to try to learn and perhaps improve things even more over here on this end as well. :)

Should be interesting to see what happens! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88