You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/30/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Yes! It is true that some talk shows on TV are boring and useless. Yet, not all talk shows are useless and boring. There was a talk show I listened to last week, it was on relationship matters. Believe you me, I benefited a lot from it. I had a problem with my ex that caused the break up. It took me weeks to realise what really transpired. But after the talk show last week, I was able to gain clarity on the whole issue and today, such mistakes can't happen. This is a benefit of talk show to show its relevance. But at the same time, not all are these educative. As some can even make me fall asleep.
This is a great topic to deliberate on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85