You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 20 SBD - 2 Sentence Horrifying Blind Dates Contest # 1 (Original Contest)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Met this Beautiful Blond at a Bar and asked her for a date , invited me to go with her to meet the Family.
Sat down , tea, and as I started feeling drowsy noticed the axes, chainsaw, knives, bright smiles, and realised, I should probably have asked why the Sofa was covered in a sheet of plastic?

Sort:  

That sounds like a horror-ible story! I like it!😱🗡⚰

Thank you for your horrifying entry, certainly leaves room for the imaginative blood splattering ending. At least we know she is efficient in cleaning up after her messes. Can't go wrong with a hygienically responsible Femme Fatale :)

I feel like you wrote this entry when you were really tired, nevertheless, nice execution pun intended

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86