You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [$20 SD GIVEAWAY] - FOUR WINNERS GET $5 EACH

in #contest7 years ago

I never usually find myself in a spot where I'm looking around at others while they are trying to get the prize before me. But if I had to choose any word to yell out at the generous giver I would yell out "Pick Me" and here's why...

A - I'm just awesome so like why not

B - It's time for a new whale on the block because I may be feeling a little bloated as it is.

and C - Cause I never gamble or get lucky that way and I think its time we change that, don't you?

Okay didn't mean to add the question but you get my point! ;)

Upvoted and #Reesteemed TGIF and Done!

Sort:  

Pick me... Please 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87