You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/26/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

If I have 1 million US dollars, I will laugh for happiness. I never owned an amount greater than 500 dollars. First I will go to inform my family, we will hold a small party, the party is attended by members of my family and my close friends. We want to have a great party outside, there will be singing and barbecue.

I will give my parents 500,000 US dollars, I want them to buy a new home.
$ 100,000, me and my family will travel everywhere. We have never traveled, I have not even been on a plane. It is my wish, I also want my parents happy and relaxed because they have to work a lot.
I will spend $ 10,000 for charity. There are many disadvantaged children with disabilities but their families do not have money to treat children. There are old people who are 80 years old but still have to pick up rubbish, raise pigs to earn a living. When I do charity, I feel happy because I have helped someone.
$ 400,000, I will focus on business, I will open food stores. My passion is cooking, I always wanted a store owned by me.
Anyway, it's just a dream, hahhaah I wish this was the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85