Sort:  

Thank you very much for the SBI, dear @amico! You rock! :-)

My pleasure!
You rock too, my friend! ;)

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Thanks for your support, guys: it’s much appreciated! 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Join it friend @xawi

Hey @mango-juice! 🤗

Rules are changed: please read the description and act as requested...
Thank you! 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @amico!

Your little animation with the STEEM symbol is really cool!
BUT I know now, why STEEM price is not rising! The symbol crashes at the end of the line !!!!!! :-) haha . . .

I am tagging today three people:

@masterthematrix
@obvious and
@amico

Ahhahhahh, cool 😎 comment! 😂

Anyway, the comments are to be made on my “active” actifit post... I’ll adjust the descriptions, because I’m improvising!

Suggestions are most welcomed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rules are changed: please read the description and tell me if it is sufficiently clear.

Thank you! 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the award, you're great.

@robertoueti

You are welcome, darling!

Rules are changed: please read the description and tell me if it is sufficiently clear.

Thank you! 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rules are changed: please read the description and tell me if it is sufficiently clear.

Thank you! 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

I make second post now in other blog, I think now it should be ok, isn't it ?

Well done, mate!
Everyday I’ll start a new contest and you will always welcome! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey mate! 🤗

Game’s rules are changed: please read the description and act as requested...
Thank you! 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rules are changed: please read the description and tell me if it is sufficiently clear.

Thank you! 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry :)
Of course it was nice from my part if I have write more than just drop an account name...
Sorry again for that :)
Thanks and cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem; don’t worry; be happy now!

A huge hug 🤗 from @amico!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@simplymike join this one he is doing this a lot good follow. ALso @udow come join this one also.

Dear @stever82,

rules are changed: please read the description and tell me if it is sufficiently clear.
Thank you! 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34