Sort:  

it was a hot (🤣😅🤣) party and had to try hard to get the winning word, would you have gotten the winning word for ingredient D?

NOOO. . . I've never heard or seen that word or name before 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

🙀🙀🙀🤣🤣🤣

Hello, jajajaja actually that ingredient is a very hot pepper originating in Mexico from the city of Xalapa and by name it has jalapeño pepper, and leeuw loves the spicy I do not know if from where the original is the pizza is eaten with chile, and truth sounds very extravagant and explosive to the palate, I liked your comment greetings @akomoajong

Hi learning something new is an achievement for me. Thanks a lot with this clarification. Do have a great evening.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this background info @perlanacarada! The contest is hotting up! After Kitchen Contests 1 and 2, I would like to go back to a puzzle - where I would invite @perlanacarada to publish and manage it. Let's think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87