You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 25 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

For a community, I will propose @bdcommunity managed by @zaku and co it's a community aim at helping Bangladeshi Steemians but it's very opened to everyone just I'm a member and not even from Asia. Currently, there is a Steemmonsters tournament with a huge reward price going on in their discord server. Check out their account @bdcommunity for more information.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great I will have to check those communities out next week. If I happen to forget please remind me next week.... lol I've been fairly busy.

Alright, no problem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63