You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what is your steemit routine?

in #contest6 years ago

My Steemit routine starts at 7:30 a.m., after I drop off my two kids at school, I go home and..:

  1. I review the pages of the members of steemit who hold competitions on different aspects or topics of my interest: cooking, drawing, economics, tips for daily life, or competitions of different kinds......
    2.- I check my Blog to see what is the interest that could have awakened in others the work done by me.
  2. I review the results of the competitions in which I participate
    4.- I also review the comments and answers given by friends who are doing the contest regarding the work I have submitted, to give answers or make comments.
    5.- I comment on the different pages that interest me
    6.- I prepare the post for the different competitions in which I decide to participate.
  3. I am making lunch and doing the documents requested by clients or users at work, I leave at 11.30 to pick up my children for school.
    8.- We arrived home, fed the children, checked the notebooks and at 2:00 p.m., sat on the computer and continued to monitor and respond in steemit.
    9.- At 5:00 a.m. I close my session and take the kids to karate class, arrive at 7:00 p.m., prepare dinner, check my notebook to correct homework and do homework.
  4. 9:00 pm I resume my review on steemit, trend review, new post, contest,
    11.- 12:00, it's time for bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99