#AgmalContest - Pair of Shoes - UNUSUAL FOOTWEAR contest by @claudiaz

in #contest6 years ago

We are a pair of shoes
Always together can not unite
We die like no souls
Move because of human feet

Feels complete when we are both
It feels sad if we are on a different shelf
Near you box like nirvana
But touch each other we are helpless




imageThis photo was captured by myself using the camera of Xiomi mi4.
My great thanks to the contest organizers @claudiaz and main sponsor @juliank.



Thank you for giving me upvote and comments all of you is an input and motivation for myself. Stay tuned for my next post. And follow me @agmalirsadi


Thursday, Desember 14, 2017 At 00:05 am WIB

Best regard
@Agmalirsadi

Sort:  

thanks for entering the contest. Those sure look like hardworking shoes!

Yups ... Hour welcome

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15