Construction work on the roofsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #construction5 years ago

Separation creates my experience of time passing by 1 second loop NOW.

My mind is a hard drive and CPU that stores and processes my version of the world. How I define my self reflects the MATTER in my physical reality. What I say about others is like looking in a mirror and judging my reflection. When I look in my mirror everything I see looks beautiful and perfect, and this perception is reflected in my physical experience. What I see is what I get (WISIWIG), my life is a holographic reflection of my mind, and I am the perfect reflection of perfection.

Cell phone = self one = crazy person talking to itself... read more


swap_crypto_banner_320x50-mobile.png


auto upvote craignow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25