Mandela Effect!! Airplane Engines are now in FRONT of WINGS???

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

This is how I remember airplane ENGINES, with the engine UNDER the WING!! Key word: UNDER!

airplanes engines as I remember them.jpg

Now, though OLD airplanes and NEW airplanes look like this with engines way out in front of the wing! WTF?

in front of wing.jpg

Just google commercial airplanes 1960's and they look like this:

160303142430-boeing737combo-super-169.jpg

and another with engines WAY out in front! Thats CRAZY!!! Which do you remember?

crazyas shit.jpg

Lots of things are being changed in our world now, this is called the Mandela Effect, please look into it if you have not yet! PEACE

Sort:  

earth is flat

Allopathic medicine is a con.

Sandy Hook was a HOAX.

Going to the beach with a flat earth sighn soon...

Time to be active spreading truth..

I will video tape it..

Anbesol or Ambesol, I remember AMbesol!

the Lindbergh baby was NEVER found.

Jaws in Bond movie like chick wearing braces is what I remember.

Statue of liberty on ellis island??

Cheverolet or Chevrolet??

Gnostic Gospel is very interesting.

Water always finds its level, the earth is 100% not a spinning ball.

New technologies are taking over old one I called it evolution

You remember the engines way out in front of wings then, they look really strange to me with engine out front. Do you not think Mandela Effect is real?

designs change. mandela effect is psy op suggestion bs.

but earth is a fixed plane and God is real ;-)

Hi guys. I agree with daznez. I mean, of course everyone remembers Berentsein Bears - not Berenstain Bears. And we all say "Luke, I am your father", not "No, I am your father". Funny how false information spreads like wildfire. Just a great example of how the little things we regard as factual may in fact be false... just like the heliocentric model :p

now you mention it really looks strange @zoomtruth ..i don't think i have seen an airplane with the engines in front of the wing....and i fly a lot... the engines are placed under the wings...

Funny, my brother who's traveled all over the world in airplanes mentioned this same thing as a Mandela effect to my dad a couple months ago when he flew back to Boston from the Midwest.

surprise you this effect Mandela, as he plays with our mind in a way that makes you believe you remember an event that did not happen, in my case I almost remember how Mandela died in jaja haha ​​and never happened such a thing good post greetings from Venezuela

Should be called the "Never thought about it before" effect, I think its a type of suggested memory trick that some think tank has started.
(is that NASA plane even a real plane, you know how they like to fake photos lol))
The engines cannot have been futher back as they would interfere with the wing flaps, look at this photo

Good point with the wings and I understand your skepticism. I have had enough "mandela effects" in my memories that I think there is something to it, but I am still not 100%. The james bond scene with "jaws" where he meets a girls and they hit it off instantly - that scene I clearly remember the girl had braces which is why it made sense, so has practically EVERYONE I asked. few others got me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86