Flat Earth Truth in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

in #conspiracy6 years ago

FlatEarthBoard.jpg

It took me a while but I finally ordered a 6 ft by 4 ft sign that says:

Research Flat Earth- How do YOU know you live on a spinning ball?

I have become so comfortable with the evidence that supports flat earth that it is now time for me to work to wake others up to this important truth. I plan on standing outside n the boardwalk while holding the sign and also handing outt information sheets that give good resources to find evidence while also speaking to people directly.

If you live in NJ and support Flat Earth Truth maybe we can meet up in Point Pleasant, NJ and really change the world, just reply here! I plan on getting out at least once a week, come and join me!

Sort:  

Haha, sweet! What did that set you back?

Cheap, like $70 bucks or so. I'm gonna write up a list of flat earth resources and a bunch of other info on sheets of paper and hand them out. Should be fun, maybe shake up a bunch of sheep, maybe even help wake one up! lol I am taking video and posting on d.tube and youtube.

Great hope you get to talk to many peaple.

@j8 thanks for your wishes, I am excited and will post a video of it, I think I will livestream some of it, should be funny I hope.

Will be interesting i am sure.

Haha , great you will meet many people I assure you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84