You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering. The truth appears to be far far worse than I ever imagined and I have a very active imagination !!!

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

I have been quite skeptical of geoengineering (skepticism is my natural state), and so haven't devoted much time to the matter. I do, however, have no little congruence with your own views on other issues, such as geopolitics, and anthropomorphic climate change, and your consistent lucidity, coupled with your present declarations regarding the transformation of your understanding due to the content you here link, has motivated me to have a look.

Thanks!

Edit: I have now watched the interview linked, from weatherwar101, and found it interesting.

However, having yet to more deeply examine the evidence referred to there, I must remain skeptical of the particular claims that a) the power plant network delivers such heat and water vapor requisite to substantially replace natural weather, and b) that claims that such effects, should they manifest, are in fact intentional and deliberate, rather than simply side effects of industrialization.

Furthermore, I live between the Pacific and the Coast Range of Oregon, and daily see examples of cloud formation and natural weather that is not a result of any industrial development whatsoever. I do not dispute that human agency may be having an impact, but strongly suspect that natural evaporation and transpiration relegates anthropogenic influence to statistical insignificance.

I very much appreciate the statements of the interviewee that evidence is the basis for conclusions, but note that claims of intent and anthropogenic influence are yet insuperable from this one interview, and further research by me will be necessary before I can either dismiss such claims, or support them.

Thanks for some of the best discussion of geoengineering I have seen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66