You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of Speech on the World Wide Web: Under Assault

Right! You can tell if someone has went drown that rabbit hole, because they are never the same. That is where the "rose colored" glasses come off. If you look at just one event your only get a bread crumb worth of the picture, when you start putting them together is when you get the full slice... We understand completely. What was your changing point? Mine was when my partner was researching Mandela Effect (he was a truther years before I was) and showed me a clip of Wizard of Oz. Up to that point, I listened when he would tell me his findings, never did I think he was crazy I just would not allow my mind to wrap fully around what he was telling me... then I seen the scarecrow had a gun. That two second clip brought the walls down and I jumped head first into the rabbit hole.

Sort:  

The thing that set me off was The Boston Marathon Bombing.

As I was watching that unfold on the news, so much of it just didn’t add up.

Then the more I looked into it, the more holes that I uncovered.

There were so many inconsistencies in that story.

After that, I started looking into other “conspiracy theories”.

Then I seen the holes in all those stories or the similarities to one another.

You can’t unsee it once you see it.

The recent Las Vegas shooting was a joke.

Sandy hook has more holes than a block of Swiss cheese.

And the Brussels bombing was a sitcom...

Right, you cannot un-see what you seen. Like you I dug into past events when I started this and was so shocked at how much I was fooled by MSM. I can honestly say I never watch MSM news... I can not make myself sit there for even 5 minutes now. I still watch TV Shows from time to time, but I never watch them when they 1st come on... I wait, and the whole time I am watching, I see the symbolism and the agendas more than I actually focus on the plot... the same for movies. My Partner and I will watch a movie and pause it constantly to make sure we point out everything to each other. Everything on TV and Movies are just so dark, we have an article about this on here and our website, but even since we published that article, things have gotten darker.

One thing I always find interesting, if you look at musicians from their beginning and it doesn’t matter who, Christina Aguilara, Britney Spears, Miley Cyrus, Justin beiber.

Their music was all soft and gentle.

It probably had meaning as well.

Now, the music videos are dark, symbolism like you say is everywhere, sexual, and usually shit lyrics too.

What was Taylor swifts latest big hit, look what you made me do.

What a shit song that was.

90% of it all she said was, look what you made me do.

That should raise questions to everyone. Why do their careers turn so dark all the time.

I have noticed that. I have chalked it up to the programming that they go through. Have you noticed the blonde hair? I have not dug into it yet, but I noticed that the star will be having problems that are all over the MSM news, then it gets quite, then the next photo of them they have bleach blonde hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25