Are Legends Born or Made? (Illuminati) Are Famous People Today Just Puppets with an Agenda and Used by Top Executives?

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

                      

Leaving the obvious ones out like Da Vinci, Einstein, Gandhi, Aristotle for another post.  What makes a legend? I'm talking about someone from our parents lifetime to ours like Michael Jackson, Elvis, Bruce Lee, Ali etc.  What do you guys believe?  For example, when I see fans going crazy and 5000 faints when Michael Jackson would perform, it makes me think. First, why are all these people acting this way! Second, the influence this person has over this crowd is insane.  Third, were they born to be this influential? Was it just their rare talent or like with some athletes is it genetics? Could it be a God giving talent? (yes, I know some of you don't believe in God or a higher power, we can save this for another discussion, lol) Some even admit to selling their soul.

                       

                                 

Personally, I think it has to do with being at the right place at the right time in life.  Along with hard work and a vision to be the best.  I am also aware that others are involved in the occult and of a hidden agenda they have for these artists who want to keep climbing the ladder.  More and more of them are speaking out about it and how if they don't do something asked from a higher up it spells the end of their career. I have included some videos below about contract signings and blackmail.

Take the singer Madonna, for example, she was one of the first and most popular female singers to make it big in the 80's MTV era.  She knew what she wanted and how to attain it.  Now you see all these famous people flashing Illuminati signs and doing rituals at half time shows, etc.

A talent like Bruce Lee, he was way ahead of his time an Asian star that made it big in America after he dies but was a superstar in China and the inner Hollywood circles before his death. He had a screen presence like no other.

Muhammad Ali stood for something he was human rights activist and stood against the Vietnam war. He was a world class boxer and who can argue, the best of all time. 

I think we are not being told the truth about a lot of things that goes on when you are famous and the ones that talk either end up dead or have no career left.  From initiations to the whole covering your eye to the pyramids signs these famous people throw up.  Is it part of an agenda for the sheeple? Is everything pre planned? Just look at all the subliminal messages in our everyday lives and they are getting bolder and bolder, year after year.

                

Take the word "Hollywood" The Ancient Druids would make their magic wands from the wood of the holly tree (Hollywood) to 'cast' spells the way casting agents cast actors for a movie. Hmmm!

But then again this might all be a stretch and we can chalk it up to raw talent! But even the names I mentioned above that are legends today were surrounded by controversy.

I guess I want to hear some of your opinions of all of this.


Bob Dylan talking about selling his soul

 

source

The way MJ fans would act

 

subliminal messages 

source

No Limit Forever A&R T. Miles exposes homosexual blackmail in music industry

source

    

 I hope you enjoyed. Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @road2wisdom


 



Sort:  

LOVE ❤️ This Post Goddess!! 😘

just trying to squeeze in between so I can watch! 😁

haha sly devil you lol.

Thank you sweetie :0) stay Sexy Purrr ;0)

'nuff said, and that's about all I've gotta say about that...

Yup right there! You wanna eat her? spirit cook her?!?! heee

the craziest part is how the youtube devil worshippers "powers that be" seem to promote this crap straight to the top, while everyone else deals with constant demonetization issues.

Despite how upsetting it was at the time, kind of feel proud that we saw the writing on the wall back in 2011 and gave up on it back then. Saved us years of additional heartache, pain, and wasted time and effort...

Yes, it's total BS how amazing channels are getting shut down and losing revenue, yet they keep pushing this garbage to us and our kids. Sick world (well part of it) lol How have you been Alex? Busy?

yeah, always seems I'm busy working on something, if not just trying to catch up on sleep! lol :)

First of all, ​I am not so famous like the people you mention in your article. By the way, it's a really interesting topic and it catches me. I am a professional Football player(Soccer Player) living and playing in Austria. Exactly I am playing for the club Red Bull Salzburg. Last week we enter the Europe league the second best international season.

Like i mention before I am not as far as famous like the people you mentioned but I​ am a person standing in public i have fans, I know what it is to write autographs​ for hours. How people get crazy to touch you.

I am also a believer and I think my talent is God​ given​. But this doesn't​ mean that this brought me there. No, on the one hand, ​ it's​ a God​ given talent, on the other hand, ​stand our everyday​ training. To keep working and improve yourself.

You get an influence that has an impact on others but in my opinion, ​it is often abused. This is only my opinion. There are things going up people wouldn't​ think about it. Ahhh there is so much to talk about.

I know that being a soccer player in a lot of countries is a big deal being that I am Greek, Italian and Puerto Rican! I think when it comes to sports yes the top athletes work hard but they also have the extra God given talents. Thank you for sharing such a great reply I appreciate it very much :)

World would be very boring if everything unknown would just be gods doing and that's that - the journey for more knowledge and wisdom would always stop before it can even become.

Not all of us can be professional football players even if we'd spent the same amount of time training. But why is that? I'd take a look into evolution before giving up and going for gods work. Your dna isn't the same as mine. When we were born, we already are different. Our ancestors have all travelled different paths and we are the result of all that. But it's up to us what we reach for as is with every generation.

Michael Jackson fans were acting like that because the man(Michael Jackson) he was too good to be true..and still is. Gorgeous Michael.
I followed &upvoted you.I think you post thought stimulating posts.Good job

Thank you I agree MJ was a once-in-a-lifetime individual

The right place at the right time and sometimes that place will be the casting couch, unfortunately...

Very true. Sad but true😞

Well, that things happened all the time. Popular people to be aclaimed by many. Also without being forced, just for liking him or her for their actions, beliefs and skills.

So, no place for controling as a manipulation here. At least not at the begining. After a time this influent people (legend as you call them here) may be used be high people (not high... just higher places :-)) ) can be used to induce some things through commercials, through their products or just their songs that can influence the masses to react in a way.

I think native talent is a must for things like that. You can't do a thing like Michael Jackson, Bruce Lee or others did without having native skills. After native skill is luck and then, their choice for what they will use that.

But let's be serious, people like Madonna and Michael Jackson, if they were born in these days, would not have the same success they had in their era. So here comes, right moment, right time. For sure there are a lot of natural talents that will never be discovered for the large audience. They remain in their circle.

We must not know the truth they know... that's obvious. That's why the control almost all media and share what we need to know :-), right?

Also, subliminal things were always present. Marketing and publicity sells. Plus, the masses must not hear new things without being prepared. So that's why they make movies with things that we soon we'll see them in our lives. Here, i think is a good one. Not all people are prepared to hear the truth and will not be able to react in a normal way to that.

Controversy..., hehe. Ain't it the thing that brings out the most of everything? That is in all we do the most important thing to make us remember and debate. That's the first thing that can catch human's eye. And another problem, after some poor guy became famous, money will change his life and not many are prepared for that. So consequences will be after their actions.

I think the "problem" here is us, humans. That's the way we are built. To have some in the top to control the sheeps. You know the sheeps, right? Look around, now they have touch phones, they can't see where they go, but they will still pressing that facebook like button because they NEED TO. It doesn't matter that a car will hit them, they will PRESS IT. THEIR PRECIOUS facebook :-))))
This i think is the first sign of haveing the new "illuminati". Facebook sheeps and other social or old school media...

Maybe i said too much, maybe too few words here. But, it is a continuously changing life we live. Animals adapt, plants adapt, creatures adapt but humans... they think they adapt :-) Here comes the red pill or the blue pill. What you choose? Reality or virtual reality? I think that is their choice today!

Hmm... did i lost something else here? :-)

Cheers

(followed and upv also, maybe see another interesting post that brings out so many words... )

Thank you for your input and sharing and I agree with your points :) thanks for again for your thought out post I appreciate it.

Will come back to this one:))

It's #bellyrubchallenge time...
Would love to have you around lolz

Did you come back! HAhaha what is the bellyrubchallenge? the bot bellyrub? I love me some bot bellyrub hahaa

Hmm...Very interesting. I think you have the power of God in them in terms of exuding their talent. I love Sade, I think she is just amazing. I wouldn't faint but I would definitely act like a groupie.

Yes, they way they command an audience is insane! Sade is a very sensual singer I love her music too.

If she ever has a concert...man I swear...its over!!!! You know what too...some people just have greatness in them man...that is contagious that just.....I don't know...some people are just amazing. Michael Jackson, Muhammad Ali,Elvis, etc.

RIP michael jackson 😭😢

Indeed RIP MJ

Thank you for this excellent post @road2wisdom and yes I'd have to agree for the world of media has become little more than a badly acted stage play. Subliminal messages are everywhere and Disney seem to be a key progenitor. Thanks for sharing and raising an awareness.

Hi, I agree with everything you said and I think they are getting so bold now. I mean they are just shove it in our face now and most of us just sit and take it! I sometimes wonder what my kids, kids life will be like. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks you @road2wisdom we're all being sold into debt slavery with neither our consent or knowledge, as such each child is born with an expected debt attached to them and I fear this will only get worse. Time to break the chains and reclaim the human spirit and learn the truth about who we really are.

This post has received a 20.84 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @road2wisdom. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85