An American Rants #1 - The Artificial Womb

in #conspiracy8 years ago

First off, this is the first thing I've ever actually tried to publish and I am hoping that I could at least try to make some kind of impact that would bring more people to the realization that not everything is so black and white and we cant keep pretending that everything is so hunky dory when it clearly isn't. I'm not going to have any real sources. I'm not trying to be some kind of a whistle blower. I just feel that there are so many people in this world who aren't morons or idiots, they've just been blinded from the truth for so long that they are just completely close minded and won't give any new ideas or thoughts a chance. It has a lot to do with how our education system works. At a very young age, we are told that things are a certain way and we grow up thinking "Oh, Christopher Columbus discovered America!" Fuck no! Columbus discovered the Bahamas, enslaved thousands of natives, and took em back home with gold and spices as a treat for Kind Ferdinand. Not that I really care. It happened a long time ago.

Anyway, this was meant to be a rant about something else. I intend to keep these short and sweet and leave you thinking. I'm going to post a video or article to look at and I'll rant about it.

So, I've seen a lot of messed up shit in my short lifetime, but I feel like this is going too far. I get that there could be practical applications for this, like parents that can't have a kid so they artificially inseminate into one of these things and they can have a baby like that. But then, what if they shouldn't be having that baby at all? What if they guys sperm or the woman's eggs are going to give the kid some weird birth defects and when the kid is actually born, there is absolutely nothing they can do to fix the problem that they caused. Plus, I feel like this is society is getting way too close to Brave New World. "An egg is created from cells and fertilized in a lab." This is pretty freaky. Pretty soon, they're going to artificially sterilize women as a way to control the population and start making genetically engineered fetus' where only a few are allowed to develop normally while others are poisoned in a certain way to stunt their growth. This is just the beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86