Sort:  

I'll bet you're a fan of David Icke!

More mark passio but David’s cool... I’ve just been hoping to find a way to express what I know or am researching in comic format

Interesting series of comics. Not real sure what I think, I have heard a lot about USO (Unidentified Submersible Objects) along with a lot of Art Bell and Alien/UFO information.
Initially I was not going to comment or vote but then I saw on this one you were at $1.96, and it is only today that my vote went from $0.030 yesterday to $0.040 today, (you are my second $0.040 vote), so with that being said I made it $2.00, just to see if my vote really had gotten to 4 cents, it did.
Back to the Alien Agenda, I wish they would move their timeline up a little bit, I would kind of like to meet one before I die, but then when I think that I go back to the Movie Prophecy and the line "would you really want to meet an Angel?" That being said after a rather blunt telling about Angels.
Oh well, new year new things to think about soon. Thank you for the comment and upvote to me on dwinblood's flat earth post, enjoy the upcoming holidays and New Year.

you could get onto Dr. Stephen Greer's page and find the people in your area who go out looking for UFOs - I personally have seen some sort of alien beings in 1991 in New Mexico, so I don't need to be convinced...but those guys are like ghostbusters - they go in search of...

Plenty of sightings and unexplained UFO activity in Alaska. Such as in 1986, (I think) the UFO that followed I believe a British Airways plane for quite sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84