DEPARTMENT OF CONVOLUTION | All Successful American S.V.V. Candidates Have Been Reported Missing

in #conspiracy7 years ago


"These Applicants have succeeded in maintaining Doe status since induction"

 

SODALITAS VULTURIS VOLANTIS

Continuing my investigation in to the Department of Convolution and Sodalitas Vulturis Volantis I find a document in the DropBox doc dump that lists a handful of recruits from around the world.

SUBJECT: RE: ARG/SPIRNET Recruitment 67 - 87 Presentation

I started to research the names and the 4 that are from the USA are all registered as missing persons.

 


Name: Donald Edward Mohrbacher
Missing Since: June 19, 1967 from Hinkley, Pine County, Minnesota

 


Name: Michael Daniel Harp
Missing Since: March 23, 1977 from Las Cruces, Dona Ana County, New Mexico

 


Name: Hilary Harmon Stagg Jr
Missing Since: November 1977 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

 


Name: Rhonda Baucom
Missing Since: May 18, 1987 from Charlotte, Mecklenburg County, North Carolina

 

  • They were all signed off as successful candidates within weeks of them going missing.
  • They all maintained Doe status.
  • The class and status on the profiles are quite disturbing.
Sort:  

Why are the classes and statuses disturbing?

Spell it out for us please.

Class: *PSOP
Status: Shadow

They sound pretty ominous.

Notice the years they go missing...

More 7's. Thanks for the information, there is something big going on behind the curtains. Interesting times we are living in.

Yes. I feel it all must be a part of the game puzzle. Because if its not a part of the puzzle then this stuff is pretty scary.

I was searching for something related to SVV game, that I want to play for Ohm. I searched the steemit search bar, and this popped up.
I am sorry, I don't understand anything out of it due to my poor knowledge of the things. Is this related to SVV game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89