You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FLAT EARTH CON – BOLLOCKS 101

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Great post @sift666.

However one thing you have not covered is that the "satelite images" have almost all been edited by nasa or whatever gov op controls the images which everyday people like you and me see of our planet.

Are there really satelites if there are no "real images" of them.

You also can't get reception unless one of these badboys are around:

Sort:  

Yes that's another really good point.

I suspect that satellites are just another giant con-job and are not really functioning space junk at all.

But like the fake moon landing, fake satellites don't mean the earth is flat! Fake pictures don't mean the earth is flat either, they mean NASA can't actually take real pictures

Yeah true dat.

I wonder why a multi billion dollar industry can't take pictures 🤔

I definitely wouldn't go on a spaceship, I feel like I would fall into the ocean far enough away for spectators of the launch to not see.

screw nasa, screw people who will call me fake news!

Great post again @sift666

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83