You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is WikiLeaks? Seriously?

in #conspiracies6 years ago (edited)

I have difficulties getting past his stance on 9/11 - as well as Wikileaks failure to encourage people to question the transparency of the official 9/11 report. It's what prevents me (and many others) from putting any full support behind him or Wikileaks.
With every September that passes, and both entities (JA and WL) remain mute, I become increasingly neutral when it comes to supporting them, and also increasingly curious with regards to who they really are, and what they are about.
I cannot say, 100% in my gut, that JA and WL are a psyop.
But, I also cannot say 100% that they are not.
Peace

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Yes, it is hard to tell. But one thing is sure. If wikileaks did not exist, it must be invented. It would be a marvelous tool for our masters to leak information they want us to have while at the same time function as a catch all for any REAL whistle-blowers. It's a gift that keeps on giving...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24