Congratulations to @victorrojas4, first year in blockchain.

Already today I am celebrating my first year in the blockchain, where I feel very happy and very happy to follow the path of good post and not plagiarize, as many steemians usually do.
Since today begins a new and advanced stage in my account steemit, where I will have to give a little more effort and move forward, because since just one year and I'm in a reputation of 55, where with just that is telling me that I'm doing very well things, I still do not know much about the blockchain, but I'm sure that from day after day I will be learning a little more about it, so I can have more knowledge and give a helping hand friend to all those steemians who still usually need it.
Always from very small fish, for the one that does not have anything of knowledge in the platform, always looks for the great idea of getting a hand friend, so as to be able to grow little by little as I was doing in the previous days, where already today where I have reached a year in the blockchain I feel very happy and happy, I move to another second level or better said to another new goal to meet.

The blockchain for @victorrojas4 has been one of the best platforms where I could be, since there are many more platforms, but none of it catches my attention as much as it is #Steemit, where day by day I review many amounts of publications and I find out many things and I have even learned many things too. I do not see it as a platform where I can only come to make publications just to earn money (No), but is a platform where you learn and teach your stories or some other personal subject created by yourself.

Steemit is a platform where I would like many people who still have access to the Internet and spend it in their homes without having to do something important, maybe they can devote themselves to this beautiful platform to learn and teach many things.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Victorrojas4👽🔝 ™ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @victorrojas4! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85