You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confidence through blogging

in #confidence7 years ago

I'd a similar experience. My goal was to write 183 posts per year or 1 in 2 two days. Now i'm already at 115 posts within a quarter year! No short ones with just a picture or 3-liner poem, long posts where i put my in my knowledge, news, topics i'm interested in and where i think it could be valuable for others. While writing i constantly learning about the topic through repetition and research, i think one factor for the personal boost, simply reading new things.

And yes, the mystical zen-mode also befalls me. It feels enlightening finishing a post and know "It's done!". The payout is not the most important in this case, BUT it boosts the experience even more, sure, because it is the confirmation by the community to be a valuable member with a important contribution.

My conclusion:

"High on posts!"


animation from giphy.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48