Photography competition 35 SBD/$250 up for grabs! (update #2)

in #competiton6 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-13 um 20.07.27.png

This is a brief update with regards to my competition. For those of you who are still doubting whether to join this competition, you have less than 48 hours left! For the rules about how to enter, please read this post from last Monday when I started the competition.

At the moment of writing there are 87 participants. I want to give a HUGE thank you to each and every one of you. I am really touched and overwhelmed by your fantastic responses. You are not making this easy for me ... but that's not your problem 😃

Bildschirmfoto 2017-12-24 um 21.59.29.png

Not everyone has submitted valid entries, I have given each and every one of you feedback on your post on what to do to qualify. You have until closure of the competition to make the required amendments. I will check ALL posts on their validity prior to announcing the winners.

I might need a bit more time to select a winner, but I should be able to communicate a winner by Tuesday evening (GMT +1) at the latest. You have really overwhelmed me, not just with the number of participants but also with the quality of some of your pictures.

Here are all the participants (alphabetically) until now, if your name is not on the list it's because you probably have not followed all the instructions I have listed in my original post:

@ahmedelakehal @allesia @amaliatul @anatolianwishdom @aniangel @apsu @archeothot @asfuriah @assetgainz @auminda @avinashvfx @avosep @benychen @biffybirdcam @cafeconleche @carmenma @chalil05 @crypto4iso @daniteror @darkworld @darnuss06 @davidblackwell @deeviras @deliberator @doctorcro @domioanna @eddithmartinez @elizmaestre @enzo3785 @ervin-lemark @explorernations @ezinwakelvin @faisalazmi @farahmarissa @fazielsy @garycortesia @gonrgh @hetty-rowan @hql2016 @huslein.slash @ichsanabbas @icybc @jakesdewet @jodiegolier @justdentist @katerinaramm @kgs-training @kkroto80 @koenigsnadja @laliga @laxmikadariya @levinvillas @lexyflexy @lindiry @marglys @mavel @mcface @moonsailor @n8ggo @nesis @nwjordan @omardcam @oneboredhero @pbv @philosophizer @pope1995 @potatosauce @princeanthonys @roadstories @robart @rodgamag @rwedegis @smeralda @sohailahmad2525 @spikezon @stadex @starlost @sustainablyyours @SWedegis @talique @unicornvomit @victary @virus95 @waniphotography @woutersbit @yungbe @zach-charczynski

Please beware in case there is any misunderstanding about this, the competition will be on a monthly basis and can be different questions. This time it's submitting a picture, but next month it can be a challenge, a moment, a question or even a riddle.

The following people have to amend their posts with the replies I have given you to be entered in the competition:

@benychen @daniteror @darkworld @huslein.slash @kgs-training @nesis @omardcam @princeanthonys @yungbe @rinkashica

Good luck and let's have fun together. I'm really enoying this engagement with each and every one of you.

Doron

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this opportunity, I have taken many pictures during my time on Steemit but have unfortunately never had the chance to make much of them :( . Good luck to all the entries, and once again thanks @wolfje for your sacrifice and hardship!

great @wolfje 😊 hope the best for all

What about me ... choosing from 107 entries! LOL ... just kidding 😆 😆 😆

You are the boss 😎

Its a very interesting and good competition. It will help to earn and have conversation among the steemit community. Its a good healthy competition among the steemeans . thanks for sharing the post.

Thank you, that's what it's about building a social platform and interaction.

I'm sorry but you've missed the deadline. I have just posted about the closure. Keep an eye out for my next competitions, you still have a chance to win 5SBD. Have a look at my latest post.

Ok sir.. (@wolfje)
Noprblom.. I was not lucky for this time..
Thanks... ☺☺☺☺😉
For next time I will not be left behind ..

I have replied to your post. PLease ensure you follow me and upvote my original post to be accepted in the competition.

What a success, congratulations !!!
You have managed to gather so many people, it's wonderful.
What patience!
I think we will all be here for the next challenges.
Thanks again.

Believe me, I'm having a lot of fun and the engagement in fantastic. There are some fantastic entries and still about 15 minutes left to enter.

I just posted mine i think its a very novel idea to bring about great photos to the steemit community , Bravo!

I have replied to you twice now, please have a look at those comments. Good luck!

Great post, good luck to all on tge competition

Just WOW!!! Very fun!!
Sheila

LOL, I'm a bit overwhelmed. I received another 30 entries

LOL, (sorry). eenie, meanie, minee, moe.

I'm very excited for tomorrow announcement
Thanks @wolfje for throwing such a great contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85