Sort:  

@triptybarsha. I have very strong reasons to suspect you are a bot. You take a noun in the title, and make a sentence. This is artificial intelligence gone too far.

I think it went for the tag #competition which is the main one on your post...

For example here it went for #photography and #blog:

Thanks @mejustandrew. You have added to the evidence that @triptybarsha is a spam bot. I will flag its rewarded posts.

Mam, actually my native language not for English. and I don't spam you, just support you

If you don’t speak English, please tell me exactly what it was in this particular blog that you found so interesting. Both the content and language are way beyond your intellect.
https://steemit.com/market/@maneco64/2i7kiqnp#@triptybarsha/re-maneco64-2i7kiqnp-20180422t092346823z

Actually know some English, but I don't know 100%. Thanks a lot for replying.......
have a nice day my dear friend....

Can you reply in ypor own mother tongue please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82