You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Competition Winners Announcement & New Competition

in #competition7 years ago

Awesome!
You do so much for making Steemit a better place. We need something like this ESPECIALLY now at this time because Steemit is being flooded by new people just trying to make a buck. Most posts are filled with copy and paste spam comments asking for up votes or follows directly or indirectly.
I have always very much respected how you have dedicated your interaction on Steemit to cultivating conscious interactions. Once upon a time the comments on good posts were almost as valuable and sometimes more valuable than the posts them selfs. This still happens from time to time but is very rare.
Your posts will be a heaven for this and stimulate valuable exchanges.
I hope a lot of people are inspired by your leadership and follow suit!
Steemit is a community project and it is up to us to make it what we want. This is a great step in that direction.
We are the power~
SteemON~*~

Sort:  

So nice to hear from you mate and thank you for your kind words. Hope all is well?

You totally deserve them. Really they weren't enough to do u justice!
Yea I was off of Steemit for 8 months scouting land in South America for my next Eco Village project. I am super stoked to be back though as I have always really loved Steemit. Great to see your still making this a better place as usual.
Grateful to connect with you again mate!
SteemON!

Yea it was/is!
Have u checked out @gardenofeden much? We have had a lot of success and I am ready to expand to new levels of sustainable thrival!
I am hoping to start posting photos, and stories of the many adventures in south america soon here on steemit and also more details about Eden 2.0

Not lately - been very busy with getting back to work so can't spend as much time on here as I would like and my feed is a nightmare to follow. I will check it out though:)

hahahaha I can only imagine how many posts u have that u would like to see or others would like u to see. I know all about being super busy and having a lot on the plate. I don't expect anything just thought I would throw it out there.
I acknowledge and respect you and your contributions regardless and know u do all you can.
Maybe one day we will have time to enjoy some in depth exchanges. Either way live life fully and SteemON!

Definitely we'll have to get together at some point!

May it be so!

oh .. you're really so generous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46