The 28th Whaleshares Curation Show - Starting at 22.59UTC or 17.59EST!

in #competition6 years ago

Whaleshares Curation Show 4.jpg

The Thinking Person's Post Promotion!

Tonight show should have something for everyone. We've got @warpedpoetic who'll be talking with @raj808 in literary corner about his poetry and @thatsweeneyguy who'll be the main guest of the show, talking science and innovation. We'll also have the photograph competition and, as always, free Whaleshares for all listeners.

Let me remind you about this project; involving distribution of Whaleshares to top quality posts...

Simply go to the Whaleshares discord server. Here is an invite:https://discord.gg/ar8UbTf Drop your post into the #postpromotion channel. Then get ready to come and listen to our Curation Discussion.

If your post is selected you will be awarded Whaleshares, equivalent to upvotes from a Steemit whale. If it isn't selected you still get something as Whaleshares will be given to all attendees.

Remember the discussion begins at 22:59GMT or 5.59EST on Monday night in the Whaleshares discord channel. Go to #thecurationlounge and listen in. Afterwards you'll be able to ask questions and get feedback.

Now, let me remind you that @Whaleshares, @BeyondBits and @Hairshares are all excellent and cost effective ways to ensure your posts earn greater rewards. And with the soaring price of Steem and SBD the returns are currently fantastic. To learn more, and to get some free Whaleshares and other freebies, come along and listen in to the show or ask a question below.

See You Tonight!

whaleshares image.png

Sort:  

This is 1am my time. I might listen in. I never knew about this and I'm glad I know now. I would actually like to participate more in these kinds of endeavours. Like you said, @BeyondBits and @Hairshares also have a way for earning greater rewards for your posts. I'd really like to explore this avenue. I'll pop in on your Discord channel too and post my recent post there, as advised.

looking forward to meeting you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86