@mindhunter Quickie Competition: Win 5 Steem!! Which city is this? First correct comment wins.

in #competition7 years ago (edited)


Drone over ???

Sort:  

Cincinatti

It's all over Justin - @vegeta won it with Dublin, Ireland :)

I'm guessing Dublin, Ireland.

WELL DONE VEGETA!! YOU WON 5 STEEM!! IT'S ON ITS WAY SOON MY FRIEND! CONGRATULATIONS!!!! IT IS INDEED DUBLIN FROM A DRONE-CAM!! :) YIPPEE!!

It's a place I always wanted to visit and a youtuber a while back that I saw went there and had a blast. Thanks for the 5 steem. I can power up!

Great city for a quiet pint - gotta love the Irish craic too ... I have good friends in Co. Wicklow and Dalkey.

For sure man. Have a good Guinness.

Edinburgh? Can only presume.

WTF? There ain't no big river in Edinburgh daftie! You don't even know your capital city man! LOL!

Haha! I think I know where it is to be honest but I think it would be unfair to my fellow steemians! :P

@vegeta just won it with Dublin :)

Yeah I would have been wrong either way!

Best grab a weekend beer I think! LOL! Have a good one @sheeshkababage :))

pleas votes me

Is it Venice? Venezia? lol just trying.

That is a terrible answer @shellany! LOL!

hahaha I tried!

100s of answers, but no right one yet?!? :( This could be a long nite ....!!

Hahaha you started it! Gave no clues either. Good luck master @mindhunter! Enjoy!

I hope this won't happen to you! LOL

@vegeta just won it 5 minutes ago with Dublin, Ireland :))))))))))))))))))

Congratulations @vegeta ! Finally you can relax @mindhunter! :D

Yeah! @vegeta saved the day ... or in this case the nite ... now I can drink a beer! Hee-hee!

Well, looking at the architecture of the bridge and figuring you would take the picture yourself and you would be familiar with it......I'm going with Dumfries Scotland.

This is the closest guess so far ... but no! Dumfries is a small town. This is city of 1 million++ :)

City of Paris friend

I think that is the senne ... but not in paris, I´d have to go with seine in brussels.

This is the most beautiful I have ever seen

WRONG ANSWER ANUS! :(

This answers you are giving damn XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29