Sort:  

The people looking and laughing arnt ready to break the mould yet :)
It seems your the first to officially enter!
No rush though, it starts Wednesday.. What country are you in?
edit:
I see your a student entrepreneur- ha, your going to enjoy this challenge! I showed my student mates in Uk, that said they were eating like kings from that day out, and had huge cook ups for poor students :)

Yeah. It's gonna be fun. I'm from Nigeria.
Students here picture an healthy food as one with lots of roasted chicken.😂😂

haha thats funny! Im very interested to see a blog of your dumpsterdiving mission :)

My room mate thinks it's so cool. He wants to join the mission. I will have to make a video documentation of the adventure

YES! this is what its alllll about my friend (s)! Does your room mate have a steem account already?
Im exited to see this from you guys!!

You can actually try before Wednesday and make a post ready to realese on wednesday at 12.00 UTC :) thats why I left some time also as I know not everyone has time one evening to go look for edible treasures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79