PowerHouseCreatives Contest | Eye Spy With My Little Eye Again (Contest Details)

in #community4 years ago (edited)


Image by Jill Wellington from Pixabay

Bright


Ahhhh.... my eyes! I know I know... I'm asking you to look at something bright but it doesn't have to be too bright for you to see. This 'bright' can be interpreted in your own creative way. Just make sure it isn't a dark bloomy black photo, unless you can really write something about that.

Oh! You have to take a photo of whatever that 'bright' you've spied is and then just write a story about it.

PS : This contest is created only for the members of #powerhousecreatives.


Eye Spy With My Little Eye


The prompt - I spy with my little eye something..... Bright

 

Criteria :

  1. Take a photo of something that is bright to you. (Something that you deem as bright)

  2. That photo must be taken recently, no more than 7 days old. (I trust you peeps on this)

  3. Write about that object/person/etc

  4. Entry must not be less than 350 words cause who knows, you might get curie or ocd :)

  5. Add a nice title to your entry. (Extra points for nice titles)

 

Submission :

  1. Your Entries(Steemit Post)are to be posted here in the 'community-contest' Channel.

  2. One Entry are allowed per participant.

  3. This contest must be done as a Steemit Post.

  4. Post title must include 'PowerHouseCreatives Contest' but with your own title.

 

Rewards :

There will be Top 3 Favourites (1 Steem Each + 1 selected rank perk)

 

SPECIAL RANK PERKS :

will be able to win extra reward prizes according to their current rankings. Applicable only to first prize winners unless stated otherwise.

THE PEEPS ✩ : Normal Prize

ENTHUSIASTS ✩✩ : +1 Steem

BRONZE MEMBERS ✩✩✩ : +1.5 Steem

SILVER MEMBERS ✩✩✩✩ : +2 Steem

GOLD MEMBERS ✩✩✩✩✩ : +3 Steem

 

Deadline :

Sunday Night, 12/01/2020, 5.59PM (Cape Town)


Let the Creativity Flow!~


Thank you for supporting this contest every week and I hope to read many more interesting entries this coming week! Week after week, I am amazed by the quality entries you peeps have sent in and I'm sure this week would be a blast.

Happy Contest-ing.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.steemblogs.club/2020/01/07/powerhousecreatives-contest-eye-spy-with-my-little-eye-again-contest-details/

Sort:  

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 80000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 81000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Good morning and it sounds like a winning title. Hmmmm. Bright, you say?

!tip

Hahaha yes bright! Joining this round?

🎁 Hi @zord189! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Discovers Musing Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Bright as Light...
Now.. let the imagination run wild

Hi @zord189. Thank you for having nice initiatives.

Ur welcome! Glad I received your entry.

Another fun contest. I’ll be entering. 😊

I am very eager to start participating in all the contests, I like it very much and it inspires me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71