BACK ON STEEMIT+HAPPY FATHER'S DAY.

in #community6 years ago

IMG_20180528_200607_180.JPG

Hello Everyone,

Has you may know, I am quite active on steemit, but yesterday there was a very heavy rain in my area and it affected the light system so we had not had light since yesterday night.

The device I have been using to blog on steemit which is my phone ran out of charge and so I was not able to use it to blog because there was no light to charge it. I tried to on my generator but it also give me problems and so I was not able to start it.

Trying to find an alternative device I could use to log into steemit, I found out that the old android phone in was using before, had little charge on it, but has I was about to log on to steemit with it to use up the little charge it had, the light was restored.

Am happy to be back on steemit. Am really happy because for this short while that I was off steemit, I felt it, I really missed you guys, but now I am back on and this post was made with my main device while it is presently on charge. It is good to be on steemit.

Also before I forget, happy Father's Day to all true fathers in the world.

Happy new week to you all.

Love -Yaaniv

Sort:  

Welcome brother,that is the kind of thing we see here in Nigeria.but I truely believe in the word [change].one day it will change for good.

Have a great week.

Thank you @bombo17,

Yah, I believe it will change for good and this is why the present government needs to be changed. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84