You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BLESSINGS OF STEEMIT CONTINUE TO FLOW

in #community7 years ago

I had no clue about homesteading until I started reading your posts. I am a rastafarian, so being self sufficient is part of that, but you take it to another level. Your karma is also dope to see. #salute Friend.

Sort:  

I used to know a few rastas in New Orleans. I've had about 5 sets of dread in my life, with the longest being 7 years, so I'd get a lot of questions in my days. Glad to hear that you like the posts man.

I never knew what elderberries were but I see them by the river often. Do you eat those like other berries? Or do they have another purpose?

They are incredible for the immune system, but parts of the plant can be poisonous. Many also recommend NOT eating them raw, but cooked instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83