You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Good thing you have that kind of initiative, there are many grandparents needing love that sometimes their relatives can not give, the same happens here in other countries. In my country, Venezuela, I am a volunteer in the oncology hospital for children in the city where I live, I have learned that sometimes more than medicines, many people just need a hug from God. Greetings @aisforannabel

Sort:  

I hope that one day I'll be able to afford to do pro-bono work down there. (for both the charity and the fact I've heard it's beautiful there. )
I respect and appreciate the work you do! God bless you! Thank you so much for it, a caring heart goes a long way in this world! @tibyjimenez

We hope so. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79