Sort:  

What is your reason?

Lol. Aren't you so hilarious?

no, I was being serious...I don't trust nigerians...too many scammers.

What if I told you that you were wrong? Scammers are everywhere. And I have been scammed by people outside Nigeria but I don't generalize because of the actions of a few. But anyway I hope one day you might change your opinion.

Too many? Well, I think you should get to meet many more but then you're free to have whatever feelings you wish towards anyone.

nigeria's reputation precedes itself, no one in the US trust anything nigerian just so you know. No one give them this rep but themselves, ask anyone in the US how they feel about nigerians I guarantee it's mostly negative. I am sure there are exceptions but not from what we can see yet.

no one in the US trust anything nigerian just so you know.

Lmao. No one? I rest my case.

I am sure there are exceptions but not from what we can see yet.

Hopefully you'll start to see right soon enough because it's definitely not a "we" thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86