I am having a contest! and @hashcash just won.

I am announcing my contest and winner at the same time :) I think it saves us all the hassle of many of these contests.

Awhile back I saw this post by @hashcash and I have been meaning to do this post since then and finally got around to it!

If you are not familiar with @hashcash the dude is an epic commenter, and when I say epic go check out his comment amount yourself. He also doesnt leave "great post dear" type comments but reads them and leaves thoughtful replies.

I watched some of his vids and read many of his posts and he has that community mindset that I enjoy and also is trying to grow his account. I wanted to do a small part to help him out because many of us know it can be difficult to grow here.

What I am going to do is delegate 500sp to him for at least a month prolly more because I will get lazy and not bother to reclaim it lol and I am also going to give him 10 steem directly to power up on his own. He has a goal of reaching 500 SP of his own soon and I want to help. I also think at this point I have enough SP to start helping some folks now and then.

The only catch is @hashcash you better use this to upvote your own comments and posts some! cause I want you to grow with it. I think around 40-50 percent of the voting power should go to you, and if anyone says anything about you self upvoting you can send em to this post lol

If you happen to read this and have a few SP to spare feel free to pile on and delegate some of your own to him. Check out his posts and comments and you will see he is legit and puts in many hours each day on this platform.

Congrats @hashcash and looking forward to having you in the community for many years to come!

Sort:  

HOLY SHIT!!!!
I saw this post like five minutes ago and have actually been wondering what to say ............ I think 'Holy shit' is the best way to describe what I am feeling. Dude this is so effing epic that I am not sure what to say. I am just gonna sit on it for a while and let it sink.

Thanks man......... these words feel really small right now. All I can say is that I truly mean them.............

I am gonna leave for a walk right now and come back in a couple of hours after I wrap my head around this and in the meanwhile I am trying to keep this smile of my face, because people are starting to stare :-)

My friend, now we can talk again about goals and the way to reach them. Congrats to you and to @steemitadventure.

Will definitely have to change some strategy ............ change it for the better. Just reached 200 SP target for July and with 500SP delegation things have never been better here :-)

If I may advise you, delegate your 200SP to ssg-community. It is the best delegation in all steemit, as far as I know. That way you can use the steem to power-up, for example, instead of paying ssg-community monthly.

No problem dude it really was my pleasure. I had many people help me to get to this point so consider it me paying that forward. I wouldnt be able to do this without them and I know in the future you will pass it along as well.

Thanks for all the work you put in commenting etc because you made some really thoughtful ones on my posts.

Man this is like a tsunami of support and I am loving it! Thanks for all the love you guys are showing here.

@steemitadventure you rock! and I am singing along with you on this one !!!!!!

Congrats! Well deserved!

As someone operating on borrowed Steem Power, let me say thank you on behalf of @hashcash. Whatever I have acquired within the last month of Steem Delegation is epic considering my usual achievements especially when it comes to supporting redfishes or harnessing my own Steem Power. I feel more motivated to do more here because of the weight of responsibility of having someone delegate their own sweat to me :)

Forever grateful to my old friend @erodedthoughts and the ever-supportive @irreverent-dan 💚

That's very nice of you, even though we didn't stand a chance...lol.

Congratulations @hashcash, it appears we share similar goals of getting to 500SP as soon as possible. I look forward to viewing more of your posts, as well as beating you to it

Looks like we are all going to have a race then.

Well, yesterday he said everyone's post were not worth shit and now your reply is HOLY SHIT, it seems a very fitting response.

Great gesture! I have also been impressed with his levelnof commentary. He is a great examplenof a great community member that actively engages with content creators. He is one of the most active curators I have seen as well and am hopeful to see how much this delegation will help him in the coming weeks. I am sure he will make the best of it!

Wow post. Much generous

Great post dear, nice photo.

Please good job friend.

Wow congratulations to him then. Didn't know you were having a contest. Haha. Maybe he can join Asher's League of excellence too if he's a fantastic commenter. Might get some SBD too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just voted all your sockpuppet hashcash acct posts lol

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28