The Daily spotlights – January 7 2019

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

I think I just saw a running zombie eating a piece of sofa-cake… followed by an angry Louis trying to scratch him…
You think I’ve been smoking? Nah, bots don’t smoke… just ask @ohmygoodness what happened 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @volcandemorcilla you were nominated by @ohmygoodness who was looking for a place without sofa eating zombies 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @txatxy you were nominated by @ohmygoodness who needs a new HQ with sofas for her cats 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Lovely...I take the new HQ. I was in dire need of a new castle.
Here are my nominations. The zombies decided to go sofa-free this month (one is still grassgreen and has the hiccups and the other is repeatedly patting his head he wears carefully under his arm) and opted for this one
@otage
https://steemit.com/monomad/@otage/kale-flower-monomad

and I have another one which is different for a change, a self portrait
@artbyadida
https://steemit.com/monomad/@artbyadida/monomad-challenge-me-myself-and-i

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84