You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin thanks his 1000 followers

in #community7 years ago

No, it was not a nightmare at all, Steemitri!
I do not remember lots of it, but was smiling, thinking that the first Steemian I'm dreaming of is a manequin. I remember that we had a phone call (in my dream) and your voice was that of a young lady - guess our dreams go their own ways. Maybe that's because I thought for a long time, that your human friend is a lady (I think I remember a long-ago-post showing you styling a young ladys hair). :)

OK! One day I'll pick you with the camper and we will be going on vacation! :)

Sort:  

Haha LOL!!!
There is a young lady in this house ;-) It's Dee, Lou's wife :-) ... good memory @pipurilla ... Steemitri styling Dee's hair ;-)
Grüsse!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47