You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Communities of the Month Support Program

in #community3 years ago (edited)

Great initiative. Thanks so much @steemitblog for this great updates! I think the community Leaders should have a common goal and work as a team. And upon my second thought, is there any possible way for multiple Communities in Country to merge or integrate to have a stronger idea of running rather than running parallel each one for himself. I believe if this would be possible if we take a look at it carefully. In situations where we have Admins and Mods residing in the same country. This can even help to combine SP together to build one solid Community. The only challenge that I was thinking about is incase these Communities have different idea of what the communities Aim for. But I believe as far as we agree we can share the various post that come from these multiple Communities just that we fuse the ideas together.

Thanks so much since I have really learnt a lot @steemitblog - CR for Ghana. This is just my suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05