You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – February 14 2019

in #community6 years ago

Thanks so much for the nomination, Ac! That is so sweet of you! And Pix! You already know that I think you are the best! Everything you do to help all of us get more attention for our posts is an amazing effort! Did you know that @ackhoo was the very first person I followed when I joined Steem? Probably because I didn't want to miss seeing the sky from her magic window!

Sort:  

Lol... I am! I love cookies... haven't met any I didn't like!! :p

You're most welcome, Melinda... My absolute pleasure!
Awwww... trust you to think of my skies and how we started off in steemit... :)

Thank you, @pixresteemer!! Happy weekend, Pix and Melinda!!! 🎕🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46